Val d'Isere

Val d'Isere

Chic and sportive resort

Val d'Isère is well known all over the world for the quality of its slopes and its exceptional ski area: « Espace Killy». But the resort also offers a high range of services. Elegance, quality, well-being are the leitmotiv of Val d'Isere that appeals to the tourists from all around the world.

  • The slopes of Val d'Isere and the Espace Killy are accessible to all and welcome every winter beginners or experienced skiers. Val d'Isère also offers numerous areas specially designed for beginners and families who can benefit from learning in full safety. If Val d'Isère is above all an outstanding ski resort, it is also a village with a thousand faces.

 

  • The sports centre is open for a special après-ski whether it is for an intense workout or relaxation: with 5000m², of which 780m² of swimming pools, the holiday makers will have plenty to choose from : swimming, climbing, fitness, gym classes, squash, sauna, turkish bath, spa...

 

  • And what could be better, after a good workout, than going for a drink in one of the resorts' fancy bar, dining in one of the gastronomic restaurants or strolling through the elegant alleys of the village which is a real pleasure for the shopping lovers.

 

Discover a selection of the best luxury chalets in Val d'Isere

 

Find your ski chalet on the map

Val d'Isère

Station chic et sportive

Val d'Isère est réputée dans le monde entier pour la qualité de ses pistes de son exceptionnel domaine skiable : l'Espace Killy. Mais la station offre également une gamme de services haut de gamme. Élégance, qualité, bien-être sont les maîtres mots de Val d'Isère qui séduit les vacanciers du monde entier.

 

  • Les pistes de Val d'Isère et de l'Espace Killy sont accessibles à tous et accueillent chaque hiver les skieurs aussi bien experts que débutants. Val d'Isère propose également de nombreux espaces spécialement conçus pour les débutants et les familles qui peuvent bénéficier d'un apprentissage en toute sécurité. Si Val d'Isère est avant tout une exceptionnelle station de ski, elle est aussi un village aux milles facettes...

 

  • Le Centre sportif vous accueille pour un après-ski détente ou des entraînements plus intenses : Avec 5000 m2 dont 780 m2 de plans d'eau, les vacanciers ont l'embarras du choix : natation, escalade, salle de sport multi-activités, fitness, musculation, squash, sauna, hammam, spa, etc.

 

  • Et après l'effort, le réconfort puisque Val d'Isère offre une myriade de sorties gastronomiques, festives ou authentiques... Flâner dans les élégantes ruelles du village est un vrai plaisir et les amoureux du shopping seront aussi satisfaits que les gourmets et les noctambules...

>>Découvrez les chalets de luxe de Val d'Isère

Trouvez votre chalet sur la carte